Take over a conversation
You can take over a conversation that’s assigned to your group when you need to handle it yourself.
Take over a group conversation
To take over a conversation:
- Select Conversations.
- (Optional) Use the search field to find the ticket or conversation.
- Select the conversation you want to take over.
- Select Take over.
You can see that the conversation is assigned to you and no longer appears for other group members.
Updated 11 days ago
Did this page help you?