Groups help you assign and mention multiple users in support tickets and in tickets in the Onboarding collaboration hub. This enables you to notify everyone within a group instead of mentioning multiple individuals.

The Groups tab in Company settings displays groups for the company where you have the Company admin permission and its sub-companies.

Groups tab in Company settings.
  1. New group: Create a new group.
  2. My tab: Display only groups you’re a member of.
  3. Search groups: Filter the displayed groups by group name.
  4. Enabled: Filter the displayed groups by enabled or disabled groups.
  5. Name: The name of the group.
  6. Members: The members of the group and their initials. Hover over a member to display their full name.
  7. Company: The company the group belongs to.
  8. Description: The description of the group.
  9. Created: The creation time and creator. Hover over the relative time to display the date and time.
  10. Updated: The last update time and editor. Hover over the relative time to display the date and time.

Did this page help you?