Edit a partner user
To edit a partner user:
- In the Monitor, go to the company settings by doing one of the following:
- From your user menu, select Company.
- Select Settings from the sidebar.
- Select the Partner tab.
- Select on the row of the partner user you want to edit.
- Update the permissions as needed.
- Select Save.
Remove a partner user
To revoke a partner user’s access:
- In the Monitor, go to the company settings by doing one of the following:
- From your user menu, select Company.
- Select Settings from the sidebar.
- Select the Partner tab.
- Select on the row of the partner user you want to edit.
- Select Delete.
- Select OK.
Updated 7 days ago
What’s Next
Did this page help you?